Presented to the nation's best quarterback by the Davey O'Brien Foundation

Official sites: | @DaveyOBrien

Todd Bell (
306 W. Seventh St., Suite M-15, Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-338-3488; Cell: 972-825-6686

Named for ... Davey O'Brien, who led TCU to the 1938 national championship. He was the first player to win the Heisman Trophy, Maxwell Award and Walter Camp Award in the same year.

2012 winner: Johnny Manziel, Texas A&M (Kerrville, Texas)

2013 announcement: Dec. 12 (The Home Depot College Football Awards on ESPN)

Key 2013 dates: July 17 (Watch List), Nov. 4 (Semifinalists),
Nov. 25 (Finalists), Feb. 17, 2014 (Presentation Banquet at The
Fort Worth Club, Fort Worth, Texas)

> Bednarik Award
> Biletnikoff Award
> Bronko Nagurski Trophy
> Broyles Award
> Butkus Award
> Davey O'Brien Award
> Disney Sports Spirit Award
> Doak Walker Award
> Eddie Robinson Award
> Heisman Trophy
> Jim Thorpe Award
> John Mackey Award
> Lou Groza Award
> Maxwell Award
> MFC Coach of the Year
> Outland Trophy
> Ray Guy Award
> Rimington Trophy
> Rotary Lombardi Award
> Walter Camp Award
> William V. Campbell Trophy