Presented to the college punter of the year by the Augusta (Ga.) Sports Council

Official sites: | @RayGuyAward

Chloe Parker (
P.O. Box 1331, Augusta, GA 30903
706-722-8326, Ext. 239

Named for ... Ray Guy, the only punter ever selected in the first round of the NFL draft. He was an All-American at Southern Miss and was selected to seven Pro Bowls during his NFL career.

2015 winner: Tom Hackett, Utah

> Bednarik Award
> Biletnikoff Award
> Bronko Nagurski Trophy
> Broyles Award
> Butkus Award
> Davey O'Brien Award
> Disney Sports Spirit Award
> Doak Walker Award
> Eddie Robinson Award
> George Munger Award
> Heisman Trophy
> Jim Thorpe Award
> John Mackey Award
> Lou Groza Award
> Maxwell Award
> Outland Trophy
> Paul Hornung Award
> Ray Guy Award
> Rimington Trophy
> Walter Camp Award
> William V. Campbell Trophy
> Wuerffel Trophy