Presented to the most inspirational player, team or figure in college football by Disney Sports

Official site: | @DisneySports

Raquel Giorgio (
P.O. Box 10000, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830-1000

Named for ... College footballís most inspirational player (or team). The award is not based on statistics or other on-field records or achievements, but is based on bravery, courage, overcoming adversity and passion for college football.

2014 winner: Sterling Shepard and Bob Stoops, Oklahoma

Key 2015 dates: Dec. 10 (Winner Announcement, The Home Depot College Football Award on ESPN)

> Bednarik Award
> Biletnikoff Award
> Bronko Nagurski Trophy
> Broyles Award
> Butkus Award
> Davey O'Brien Award
> Disney Sports Spirit Award
> Doak Walker Award
> Eddie Robinson Award
> George Munger Award
> Heisman Trophy
> Jim Thorpe Award
> John Mackey Award
> Lou Groza Award
> Maxwell Award
> Outland Trophy
> Ray Guy Award
> Rimington Trophy
> Rotary Lombardi Award
> Walter Camp Award
> William V. Campbell Trophy
> Wuerffel Trophy